Our 2017-2018 Board of Directors

Deb Overcash — President
Retired – Fort Wayne Radiology

Ann Helmke — Vice President
Retired Vincent Village
Parkview Behavioral Health

Jeff Sprinkle — Treasurer
Private Banker PNC Wealth Management
PNC Bank

Ethan “Dean” Grass — Secretary
CPA – Senior Staff
Crowe Horwath LLP

Lacey Holt
Mental Health America of Northeast Indiana

Michelle Kearns
Marketing and Brand Manager
Physicians Health Plan

Jane Malloy
Malloy Law, LLC

Krista Miller
News Anchor/Reporter

Eric M. Norman, PhD
Dean of Students

James Williams
Multicultural Specialist